Niagara Region

Content for the Niagara Region Chapter

Niagara Region CWG Chapter

The Niagara Region is defined as Upstate and Western New York State including Rochester, Buffalo, Syracuse and Binghamton, and Northern Pennsylvania including Erie.  It also includes the area between Niagara Falls in Canada East to include Greater Toronto and to the West to include Kitchener, Quelph, Waterloo and London, Ontario.   The boundary is not exact and if you live or work near this geographic area, you are welcome to join us.